Conduit32

Collaborative daily photo blog

Sept. 21, Monica

by monikermiles

7:20 am, my daughter and I with cameras in our hands,  on our way to school, noticed this old truck a block away from our house. The morning sunrise light was peaking from behind, creating the most beautiful sun flares and lighting the dashboard. I am in love with the organic process of taking photos, I like not planning. Just grab my camera and wait for the moment to present itself.  See more photos from this shoot at monicamiles.com.

First Post for Conduit32

by monikermiles

Conduit32 is: Three Portland photographers /visual artists collaborating and creating new works.

We are:

Monica Miles:  Wedding, portrait and fine art photographer. monicamiles.com 

Teressa Meier

Eden Swartz

Agenda:

Post daily photos of anything, we will meet in a month and hone our vision.